Family Outdoor

Surrey Hills Sculpture Garden & Arts Festival 4 May - 2 June

Venue: Birtley Estate, Bramley, Guildford GU5 0LB
Dates: Open daily Saturday 4th May to Sunday 2nd June 2019
Times: 10.00 to 16.30
Tickets:  Full Price £7  (£8 on the door), Children under 12 free

Tickets are valid on any day that the garden is open, and may be used for multiple visits.

Surrey Hills Sculpture Garden is Surrey's largest ephemeral sculpture event and a celebration of local landscapes and artists. Set within woodlands, lakeside and meadows.


Online booking subject to a 5% booking fee per ticket (capped at £5 per transaction)

SURREY HILLS SCULPTURE GARDEN & ARTS FESTIVAL 2019

Visit the stunning Surrey Hills Sculpture Garden set within the beautiful landscape of woodlands, meadows and lakeside within Surrey Hills Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

It makes a great day out for all the family with refreshments on site or bring your own picnic and enjoy the beautiful surroundings, the high-quality sculptures and the woodland trail and lakeside walk for as long as you wish. Combine your visit with a workshop, demonstration or a course.

Find out more and book ahead - you don’t have to specify the day and the ticket entitles you to visit as often as you like over the month.

Surrey Hills Enterprises / Surrey Sculpture Society partnership

When & Where

Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 4 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 5 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 6 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 7 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 8 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 9 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 10 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 11 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 12 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 13 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 14 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 15 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 16 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 17 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 18 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 19 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 20 May
10:00
Birtley Estate
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 2 June
10:00

More Info

  • Ticket may be used on any day for mulitple visits